Contact Us

Need help by email with your download, activation or purchase?
Email us 24/7 our agents are always available to help:

Ticket support:
Free users
Paid users (must log in with account info)

Other support via email: Monday to Friday 8AM – 5PM Eastern Time Zone (UTC-05:00)
**sending to mulitple email addresses below will result in your email being rejected. If you are unsure which one to use, please send your request to Sales support & we will redirect your request to the correct department**


Sales support: sales@lavasoft.com
Facebook support: fbsupport@lavasoft.com
Twitter, Google+ & LinkedIn: social@lavasoft.com
Webmaster support (found an error or have feedback about our website): webmaster@lavasoft.com
Office support: office@lavasoft.com
Editor support (want to be removed from the mailing list or have feedback about our newsletters): editor@lavasoft.com
Affiliates support: affiliates@lavasoft.com
Partners support: partners@lavasoft.com
Press support: press@lavasoft.com
Reseller's support: resellers@lavasoft.com